What exactly is inspiration? Inspiration is that moment when an idea pops into your head, the moment where you just want to work. Now I must admit I haven’t been very “inspired” to work in these past couple of weeks. I realized something on this dark and rainy Saturday night, I realized that I had to inspire myself to begin to brainstorm about what I really wanted to do. Do I like what I’m doing right now? The answer was not quickly answered I spent what felt like hours just thinking, then just like that I felt this overwhelming desire to write this post. I think I’m finally beginning to understand Mr.Skocko’s philosophy behind inspiration. When you are inspired and passionate about something it gives you the drive to never stop trying to fully master what you love to do no matter what.

