Patience is waiting. Not passively waiting. That is laziness. But to keep going when the going is hard and slow – that is patience.” – Salem Statesman-Journal

Sitting in the Mac lab, waiting for my project to render. I have been working on this project for a couple of weeks now in the hope of getting it featured on the mac lab blog. I must admit that this project has gotten me very frustrated and I just want give up. But it seems I learn something new every time I enter  the mac lab. I’ve learned that you really have to dedicate yourself and if you really want something, you have to keep reworking it, until you get it just right.

Side Note: I know I have been lazy. I know that I have been neglecting the blog, which will stop as of right now. Thank you.

03/17: Happy St. Patrick’s day short update today almost done with 3D logo.

03/19: Putting the logo though Camera raw almost done!

Here’s My finished 3D Logo, feel free to comment

