04272010: I haven’t posted in a while, so I thought I would. I’ve been working on lots of projects lately (no time to blog) Currently working on this animation with my own little twist added in for fun. Although it’s a good looking animation it looked kind of plain & boring to me, so I’ve been thinking How can I make this better? How can I make this something ill be proud of? Just now a friend of mine told me about this program called juicer . It’s a program that allows someone to produce their own sound effects! So when I’m finished with this animation it will include audio.

Side note: I am impatiently waiting for CS5 to arrive hurry up adobe! If you want to see some of the new features of After effects CS5 check this out

Juicer just finished downloading going to go install it see ya 😀

04302010: Update CS5 is out!!! you can download trial versions

